West Somerset Brass Band

Non Nobis Solum - Not For Ourselves Alone

Home News Our CD Engagements Gallery Training Band Contact Us

Engagements 2019

Date

Venue

Time

Sunday April 21

Nettlecombe Easter Service

11.00 am

Friday May 3

Band Social Evening, Watchet RBL

7.30 pm

Saturday May 11

Somerset Day, West Somerset Railway, Bishops Lydeard

11.00 - 12.30

Friday May 31

Watchet Esplanade

7.30 pm

Friday June 14

Watchet Esplanade

7.30 pm

Saturday June 22

Nether Stowey Ladies Walk

3.00 pm

Sunday June 23

Volunteers Service, Watchet Esplanade

3.00.pm

Sunday June 30

Vivary Park, Taunton

3.00 pm

Friday July 5

Watchet Esplanade

7.30 pm

Friday July 19

Watchet Esplanade

7.30 pm

Saturday July 27

Roadwater Fete

2.00 pm

Friday August 2

Watchet Esplanade

7.30 pm

Sunday Aug 4

Watchet Street Fair

2.00 pm

Sunday August 11

Blenheim Gardens

2.00 pm

Friday August 16

Watchet Esplanade

7.00 pm

Saturday Aug 24

Bicknoller Garden Party

2.15 pm

Saturday September 14

Watchet 1940’s Weekend

pm - TBC